video corpo

Webinar

Smiths Interconnect
Add to favorites

Optimize HVAC system design with right choice of connector

Thursday, October 27th

11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CEST)

An HAVC system brings together different industrial equipment in a very tightly packed space, all of which are expected to work in harmony. The choice of connector and cable at the early design stage can help optimize HVAC system layout and improve operating efficiency. Smiths Interconnect presents a choice of connectors used by many HVAC system designers for over a decade. This webinar will bring together decades of experience in collaborating with HVAC system designers and how choice of connector plays a crucial role.

Webinar

Associated Trend items